Our team - Contact Nature

Our team

Marc-André Galbrand
Kathy Morin
Deputy Director
Roxanne Fortin
Camping and ice fishing assistant director
Marilou Tremblay
Communications and marketing manager
Jenny Vandal
Eco-responsibility manager
Bertrand Ouellet
Field, equipment and infrastructures manager
Suzanne Bolduc
Customer Service Manager - Events and Customer Experience
Nathalie Laurier
Customer Service Manager - Sales and Reservations
Claude Ntondjui
Accounting manager
Émilie Pedneault
Accountant technician
Zoumana Kaba
Accountant technician
Matthieu Gilbert-Thévard
in charge of ice fishing reception
Jennifer Gravel
Responsible for the protection of natural environments
Mario Dallaire
Wildlife protection supervisor
Claude Beauvais
Wildlife protection assistant
Chantal Dompierre
Wildlife protection assistant
Sylvain Tremblay
Wildlife protection assistant
Samantha Dufour
Project manager
Chantale Potvin
Diane Marquis
Line Marquis
Field manager
Stéphane Tremblay
Field manager
Gilles Lajoie
Field manager
Isabelle Morin
Field manager and ice fishing technician
Bruno-Pierre Larouche
Camping attendant
Étienne Thibeault
Monique Tremblay
Scientific guide
Viky Tremblay
Ecotourism guide and ice fishing technician

Board members

Dany Tremblay, President

Louise Lévesque, Vice President

Jean-Julien Grenon, Treasurer

Maxime Dufour, secretary

Claude Laberge, Board member

Stéphane Lafrance, Board member and Bagotville military base representative

Jean-Benoît Gagnon, Board member

François Bergeron, Board member

Claude Tremblay, Board member and Quad Club Fjord representative

Sylvain Larouche, Board member

Amélie Bérubé, Board member